Answered By: Lora Cowell
Last Updated: May 23, 2018     Views: 3

Students who are leaving mid-year, or students graduating need to remember that their accounts are deactivated shortly after they leave.  You can migrate your files by doing a data migration using Google Takeout.  Click here to begin that process.

Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.

Topics